Presentation training

Calendar

Here you find the dates for the upcoming trainings. All dates for the live professional training depend on the guiding Corona regulations. During these trainings we adhere to the safety guidelines for Covid-19 as prescribed by the Dutch government. The dates for the Pitch Dokter trainings concern the online webinar. Dates for the ensuing coaching sessions will be arranged individually.

Pitching with Power

via coachweb

Professional training

More info
Session 1
Thu 11 November 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 2
Thu 18 November 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 3
Thu 25 November 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 1
Mon 06 December 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 2
Mon 13 December 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 3
Mon 20 December 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 1
Tue 11 January 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 2
Tue 18 January 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven
Session 3
Tue 25 January 14:00 – 17:00
Strijp-S Eindhoven

Pitch Doctor Job application

more info
Kickoff webinar
Thu 21 October 14:00 – 15:30
via Zoom
Kickoff webinar
Thu 18 November 11:00-12:30
via Zoom

Pitch Doctor Business pitch

more info
Kickoff webinar
Thu 21 October 11:00-12:30
via Zoom

Fruits of Fridays

More info
Kickoff
Fri 22 October 11:00 – 12:30
Via Zoom
Kickoff
Fri 26 November 11:00 – 12:30
Via Zoom